Apply Now

Apply for a home loan anytime with our Mortgage Webcenter.

Rate Watch

Get email alerts to keep an eye on rates.

Calculators

Determine the mortgage that best fits your needs.

Let Us Help You

Call Us:
888-578-4747

434-295-5259

Email Us:
info@memberoptions.com

Or visit our Loan Officer Directory

Questions?  Our team is ready to help.

Main Office Mailing/Shipping Address


1936 Arlington Boulevard
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434-295-5259
888-578-4747
E-Mail Us info@memberoptions.com

LOAN OFFICERS

Crystal Hargett
NMLS # 1380991
434-244-6106 Direct
434-295-5259 Ext 6806
888-578-4747 Ext 6860
Crystal.Hargett@memberoptions.com
Visit My Website

Margo M. Jones
NMLS # 916201
434-964-2021 Direct
434-295-5259 Ext 2021
888-578-4747 Ext 2021
Margo.Jones@memberoptions.com
Visit My Website

Tony Pitorri
NMLS # 614517
540-347-4900 Ext 6815 Direct
888-578-4747 Ext 6815
540-680-2159 Fax
Anthony.Pitorri@memberoptions.com
Visit My Website

Barbara Ice Rae
NMLS # 204237
434-295-7184 Direct
434-295-5259 Ext 6810
888-578-4747 Ext 6810
Barbara.Ice_Rae@memberoptions.com
Visit My Website

MANAGEMENT

Matthew Sweetanos
Director of Mortgage Services
NMLS # 209398
434-293-8741 Direct
434-295-5259 Ext 6802
888-578-4747 Ext 6802
matt.sweetanos@memberoptions.com

Marcia E. Fisher
Operations Manager
NMLS # 202967
434-244-7175 Direct
434-295-5259 Ext 6812
888-578-4747 Ext 6812
marcia.fisher@memberoptions.com

Tom Lincoln
Vice President of Mortgage Services
434-979-5690 Direct
434-295-5259 Ext 6801
888-578-4747 Ext 6801
tlincoln@uvacreditunion.org