Questions? Our team is ready to help.

Main Office Mailing/Shipping Address

 

1936 Arlington Boulevard
Charlottesville, VA 22903
434-295-5259
888-578-4747
E-Mail Us info@memberoptions.com

LOAN OFFICERS

Margo M. Jones
NMLS #916201
434-964-2021 Direct
434-987-8418 Mobile
888-578-4747 Ext 2021
Margo.Jones@memberoptions.com
Visit My Website

Megan Lloyd
NMLS #1713615
434-244-6106 Direct
434-987-8761 Mobile
888-578-4747 Ext 6806
Megan.Lloyd@memberoptions.com
Visit My Website

Trevor Rollison
NMLS #433056
540-347-4900 Ext 6815
540-229-8688 Mobile
888-578-4747 Ext 6815
Trevor.Rollison@memberoptions.com
Visit My Website

MANAGEMENT

George Ballew
Senior Vice President
NMLS #414572
434-244-7176 Direct
434-295-5259 Ext 6811
888-578-4747 Ext 6811
George.Ballew@memberoptions.com

Matthew Sweetanos
Director of Mortgage Services
NMLS #209398
434-293-8741 Direct
434-295-5259 Ext 6802
888-578-4747 Ext 6802
Matt.Sweetanos@memberoptions.com

Marcia E. Fisher
Operations Manager
NMLS #202967
434-244-7175 Direct
434-295-5259 Ext 6812
888-578-4747 Ext 6812
Marcia.Fisher@memberoptions.com